LIVE WEBINAR WITH JOHN S. RHODES & KRISTEN JOY

Discover the Secrets to Writing an "Accidental" Amazon Best-Seller!

August

11

Thursday, Aug. 11th

1 PM Eastern

Noon Central

10 AM Pacific

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Reserve My Spot!

"10 Ways to Write Your Kindle Series... FAST!"

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING YOU WILL DISCOVER:

  • 1

    Not 1... or even 5...

    ...but TEN (10!) ways to write an entire Kindle series... FAST! (Non-fiction AND fiction!)

  • 2

    The best tools...

    ...to make your writing life super easy.

  • 3

    Step-by-step how to write a Kindle book in a few hours!

    And turn your existing content into a profitable series.

  • 4

    How to get on Page 1 of Google...

    ...without really trying!

  • 5

    And much, MUCH more!

    Including time for live Q&A!

John S. Rhodes

Kristen Joy,
Guest Expert

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

(YES, there WILL BE A REPLAY but you must sign up to be sure you get the announcement!)

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Reserve My Spot Now!